La Chanteuse am Graben – Food Photo Blog

喫 (chi)

Cupcake Yet Again

with 2 comments


Gerstner, January 2011 in Vienna, Austria

Cupcake yet again. Vienna City is in love with cupcakes now, so am I.

Gerstner is one of my favorite pastry shop/café in Vienna and it is also one of the old K&K Hofzuckerbäckerei (appointed Imperial Court Confectioner) of Austria.

The café on the shopping street Kärntner Straße is not very spacious but elegantly decorated in sapphire color and dark wood chair with marble table, and is always, always full of people.

Written by Chanteuse am Graben

March 1, 2011 at 12:11 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there,
    I was searching some travel ideas of Vienna for my next year vacation, then came across your beautiful website, I had to say that this is by far my favourite one! Love your blogs and photos. I admire someone who truly enjoys life like you.
    Cheers!
    Katrina

    Katrina

    March 24, 2011 at 12:48 am

  2. Thank you Katrina!
    Vienna is a beautiful city, this city itself taught me how to enjoy every moment in life. I’m sure you’ll enjoy the time here.

    Chanteuse

    March 24, 2011 at 1:21 pm


Leave a Reply

